Gloom

Short note:

Gloomy day isn’t it?

And the saddest thing is that.. I broke my favourite cup. Given to me by dear Meli for my 23rd birthday.. šŸ˜¦ Sob Sob… Sorry Meli.. It broke into two.. So careless of me.. šŸ˜„

šŸ˜¦

And I almost break my second cup for today just now :O I wonder why cups are not friendly to me today. Fuh~~ Hekhek.

Clumsy~

*******************************************************************

Due to my kocoh-kocohness in my previous post, I didn’t get to conclude the moral of the stories. So.. the moral of the stories is that, don’t simply ask people out when you don’t really know them.. I mean not knowing them at all. Or else, you spoil your own night. Hehe. So bad me kan… šŸ˜› But then, how can we make new friends, or register new people in the my-life-story character list if we do so? Malas kuh~~~ T_T Huhu. But honestly speaking, I still prefer fate to cross people’s life pathways. Huhu. Can we really create chances? šŸ˜¦ No confidence really…

A continuation of my last weekend story…

On Saturday, again.. so blurred of what to do, Elsie and I went for a movie. Since we reached the cinema quite late, there’s limited movies that we can choose. Wanted to watch Remember Me, but seems like MBO is not playing it, or maybe it’s not out yet? Huhu. Ended up watching The Lovely Bones, the one with less people chose. Hehe.

Based on best selling book.. I just figured out.. Hehe

At first, it’s for the sake of killing time. But surprisingly it turned out to be a good movie, a highly recommended! šŸ˜€ A mixed feelings of suspense, sad, romantica and.. and.. bla bla bla.. Hehe. It’s about a 14 years old girl being murdered and her “life” after that, how she leads her loved ones to the killer. Wow! I like~~ XD I don’t mind watching for the second time, or third šŸ˜›

The most touching part for me is the part where she saw her little sister being kissed by the boyfriend, and thinking that she’ll be not be able to do that, never.. So sad right? :'(*But last2 still buleh kiss since dia suda rasuk body pompuan lain. Herherher.*

Ooppss.. too much Korean drama.. Hehe. Yala .. too much Korean drama.. Remember all the short notes in my previous posts? They were based on these Korean sad dramasss and they are totally not real, just creative romantica ideas influenced by these too-sweet-to-be-real Korean Drama… Yala.. too muchy muchy of those… of those… Korean dramasss… Hukhukhuk.

Happy Easter and God bless you… šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

